Skip to main content

REDWAVE Solutions US LLC

Filial EE.UU.

2775 Pacific Drive
Norcross, GA 30071

Teléfono: +1 470 699 1688
E-Mail:  office-usa@redwave.com

 

 

Silvia Schweiger-Fuchs

President

silvia.schweiger-fuchs@redwave.com

Parker Pruett

Sales Manager Recycling

+1 470 699 1667

parker.pruett@redwave.com

Grayson Rutherford

Sales Engineer

+1 678 200 6864

grayson.rutherford@redwave.com

Erik Foucha

Team Leader Service

+1 586 914 6002

erik.foucha@redwave.com

Hugo Torres Gonzalez

Service

+1 678 200 6165

hugo.torres-gonzales@redwave.com

Felix Quiles-Ruiz

Service

+1 470 699 0000

felix.quiles-ruiz@redwave.com

Claudia Anders

Accounting & Office Management

+1 470 699 1688

claudia.anders@redwave.com

Kerstin Raffetseder-Waters

Marketing EE.UU.

+1 470 469 1991

kerstin.raffetseder-waters@redwave.com

Stefan Steiner

Consultant ECE-LOG

+1 4706991666

stefan.steiner@redwave.com

www.ece-log.at/en