Aller au contenu principal

REDWAVE

Headquarters Austria

REDWAVE

a division of BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH

Wolfgang Binder Str. 4
8200 Eggersdorf bei Graz, Austria

Phone: +43 3117 25152 2200
Fax: +43 3117 25152 2204
E-Mail:  office@redwave.com

VAT ID: ATU42940500
Commercial Register No.: FN159271y

For us the recycling material is not "waste" but a "valuable material" and is also reflected in our office building, in which these valuable materials have been given due consideration in the interior design of our office complex.

REDWAVE

Managing Directors

Ing. Manfred Hödl
Managing Director
Mag. (FH) Silvia Schweiger-Fuchs
Managing Director
Contact

Contact person

Subsidiary Germany

Subsidiary USA

Subsidiary Singapore

Subsidiary China

 

Recycling

Patrick Potzinger

Head of Sales

+43 3117 25152 2225

+43 664 80 155 2225

patrick.potzinger@redwave.com

Tobias Zirsch

Sales Management Sorting & Digitisation

+43 3117 25152 2615

+43 664 80 155 2615

tobias.zirsch@redwave.com

Kevin Auner, MA

Sales Management Glass

+43 3117 25152 2252

+43 664 80 155 2252

kevin.auner@redwave.com

Thomas Diesenreiter

Sales Management Metal

+43 3117 25152 2230

+43 664 80 155 2230

thomas.diesenreiter@redwave.com

Sebastian K. Weber

Sales Engineer   

+43 3117 25152 2635

+43 664 801552635

sebastian.weber@redwave.com

Manfred Berghofer

Sales Management Mineral Sorting

+43 3117 25152 2229

+43 664 80 155 2229

manfred.berghofer@redwave.com

Julian Tauterer

Sales Engineering

+43 3117 25152 2640

+43 664 801552640

julian.tauterer@redwave.com

Andrzej Tischer

Sales Engineer Poland

+49 571 4041 2327

+49 171 1508744

andrzej.tischer@redwave.com

Davide Biondi

Sales Manager Italy

+39 3896052850

davide.biondi@redwave.com

Angelo Grassi

Sales Engineer Italy, Spain

+39 347 974 1357 

angelo.grassi@redwave.com

Our sales partners worldwide:

CompanyGeographical areaREDWAVE
applications
JDM Australia Pty LtdAustralia and New ZealandREDWAVE all applications
Herbert N.VBeneluxREDWAVE all applications
ReTecDenmark & Sweden/NorwayREDWAVE all applications
Entsorgungstechik BavariaGermanyfor paper sorting
Pavel MurcoCzechiaREDWAVE all applications
V&K RecyclingIndiaREDWAVE all applications
RessortFrancefor metal sorting
TechnoLinkIsraelREDWAVE all applications
PinotecIsraelREDWAVE all applications
GE 21Brazilfor mineral sorting
Labris LtdTurkeyfor mineral sorting
Peter BenkoSlovakiaREDWAVE all applications
Mecosa SouthSouth AfricaREDWAVE all applications

 

NEWS

BROCHURES

CASE STUDIES

VIDEOS

CONTACT