Skip to main content

REDWAVE Solutions US LLC

Subsidiary USA

2775 Pacific Drive
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: +1 470 699 1688
E-Mail:  office-usa@redwave.com

 

 

Silvia Schweiger-Fuchs

Managing Director

silvia.schweiger-fuchs@redwave.com

Stefan Steiner

Managing Director

stefan.steiner@redwave.com

Parker Pruett

Sales Manager Recycling

+1 470 699 1667

parker.pruett@redwave.com

Grayson Rutherford

Sales Engineer

+1 678 200 6864

grayson.rutherford@redwave.com

Alexander Koenigseder

Head of Aftersales

Alexander.Koenigseder@redwave.com

Erik Foucha

Head of Service

+1 586 914 6002

erik.foucha@redwave.com

Hugo Torres Gonzalez

Service

+1 678 200 6165

hugo.torres-gonzales@redwave.com

Felix Quiles-Ruiz

Service

+1 470 699 0000

felix.quiles-ruiz@redwave.com

Claudia Anders

Accounting & Office Management

+1 470 699 1688

claudia.anders@redwave.com

Kerstin Raffetseder-Waters

Marketing US

+1 470 469 1991

kerstin.raffetseder-waters@redwave.com

Our sales partners worldwide:

CompanyGeographical areaREDWAVE
applications
JDM Australia Pty LtdAustralia and New ZealandREDWAVE all applications
Herbert N.VBeneluxREDWAVE all applications
ReTecDenmark & Sweden/NorwayREDWAVE all applications
Entsorgungstechik BavariaGermanyfor paper sorting
VibrotechSpainREDWAVE all applications
Pavel MurcoCzechiaREDWAVE all applications
V&K RecyclingIndiaREDWAVE all applications
RessorFrancefor metal sorting
TechnoLinkIsraelREDWAVE all applications
PinotecIsraelREDWAVE all applications
GE 21Brazilfor mineral sorting
Labris LtdTurkeyfor mineral sorting
Peter BenkoSlovakiaREDWAVE all applications
Mecosa SouthSouth AfricaREDWAVE all applications