Skip to main content

REDWAVE

Headquarters Austria

REDWAVE

a division of BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH

Wolfgang Binder Str. 4
8200 Eggersdorf bei Graz, Austria

Phone: +43 3117 25152 2200
Fax: +43 3117 25152 2204
E-Mail:  office@redwave.com

VAT ID: ATU42940500
Commercial Register No.: FN159271y

For us the recycling material is not "waste" but a "valuable material" and is also reflected in our office building, in which these valuable materials have been given due consideration in the interior design of our office complex.

REDWAVE

Managing Directors

Ing. Manfred Hödl
Managing Director
Mag. (FH) Silvia Schweiger-Fuchs
Managing Director
Recycling

Patrick Potzinger

Head of Sales

+43 3117 25152 2225

+43 664 80 155 2225

patrick.potzinger@redwave.com

Tobias Zirsch

Sales Engineer

+43 3117 25152 2615

+43 664 80 155 2615

tobias.zirsch@redwave.com

Vardan Kyurumyan

Sales Engineer

+43 3117 25152 2277

+43 664 80 155 2277

vardan.kyurumyan@redwave.com

Thomas Diesenreiter

Sales Engineer Metal Recycling

+43 3117 25152 2230

+43 664 80 155 2230

thomas.diesenreiter@redwave.com

Sebastian K. Weber

Sales Engineer   

+43 3117 25152 2635

+43 664 801552635

sebastian.weber@redwave.com

Carolin Handler

Sales Engineer

+43 3117 25152 2284

+43 664 801 55 2284

carolin.handler@redwave.com

Manuela Hayes

Sales Engineer

+43 3117 25152 2245

+43 664 801552245

manuela.hayes@redwave.com

Manfred Berghofer

Sales Engineer Mineral Sorting

+43 3117 25152 2229

+43 664 80 155 2229

manfred.berghofer@redwave.com

Davide Biondi

Sales Manager Italy

+39 3896052850

davide.biondi@redwave.com

Angelo Grassi

Sales Engineer Italy

+39 347 974 1357 

angelo.grassi@redwave.com

Andrzej Tischer

Sales Engineer Poland

+49 571 4041 2327

+49 171 1508744

andrzej.tischer@redwave.com

Natalie Ruzmir

Sales Support

+43 3117 25152 2216

natalie.ruzmir@redwave.com

Waste Treatment

Carsten Ohl

Business Development & Cooperation Management

+43 3117 25152 2622

+43 664 80155 2622

carsten.ohl@redwave.com

Our sales partners worldwide:

CompanyGeographical areaREDWAVE
applications
JDM Australia Pty LtdAustralia and New ZealandREDWAVE all applications
Herbert N.VBeneluxREDWAVE all applications
ReTecDenmark & Sweden/NorwayREDWAVE all applications
Entsorgungstechik BavariaGermanyfor paper sorting
VibrotechSpainREDWAVE all applications
Pavel MurcoCzechiaREDWAVE all applications
V&K RecyclingIndiaREDWAVE all applications
RessortFrancefor metal sorting
TechnoLinkIsraelREDWAVE all applications
PinotecIsraelREDWAVE all applications
GE 21Brazilfor mineral sorting
Labris LtdTurkeyfor mineral sorting
Peter BenkoSlovakiaREDWAVE all applications
Mecosa SouthSouth AfricaREDWAVE all applications