Skip to main content

REDWAVE

Headquarters Austria

 
REDWAVE

a division of BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH

Wolfgang Binder Str. 4
8200 Eggersdorf bei Graz, Austria

Phone: +43 3117 25152 2200
Fax: +43 3117 25152 2204
E-Mail:  office@redwave.com

VAT ID: ATU42940500
Commercial Register No.: FN159271y

For us the recycling material is not "waste" but a "valuable material" and is also reflected in our office building, in which these valuable materials have been given due consideration in the interior design of our office complex.

REDWAVE

Managing Directors

Ing. Manfred Hödl
Managing Director
Mag. (FH) Silvia Schweiger-Fuchs
Managing Director
Recycling

Patrick Potzinger

Head of Sales

+43 3117 25152 2225

+43 664 80 155 2225

patrick.potzinger@redwave.com

Kevin Auner, MA

Sales Representative

+43 3117 25152 2252

+43 664 80 155 2252

kevin.auner@redwave.com

Tobias Zirsch

Sales Representative

+43 3117 25152 2615

+43 664 80 155 2615

tobias.zirsch@redwave.com

Vardan Kyurumyan

Sales Representative

+43 3117 25152 2277

+43 664 80 155 2277

vardan.kyurumyan@redwave.com

Martin Weiss

Sales Representative

+43 3117 25152 2248

+43 664 80 155 2248

martin.weiss@redwave.com

Thomas Diesenreiter

Sales Representative

+43 3117 25152 2230

+43 664 80 155 2230

thomas.diesenreiter@redwave.com

Manfred Berghofer

Sales Mineral Sorting

+43 3117 25152 2229

+43 664 80 155 2229

manfred.berghofer@redwave.com

Davide Biondi

Sales Manager Italy

+39 3896052850

davide.biondi@redwave.com

Angelo Grassi

Sales Representative Italy

+39 347 974 1357 

angelo.grassi@redwave.com

Jan-Bernd Frilling

Sales Representative Germany

+49 571 4041 2329

+49 160 91407032

jan-bernd.frilling@redwave.com

Andrzej Tischer

Sales Representative Poland

+49 571 4041 2327

+49 171 1508744

andrzej.tischer@redwave.com

Natalie Ruzmir

Sales Support

+43 3117 25152 2216

natalie.ruzmir@redwave.com

Carolin Handler

Sales Support

+43 3117 25152 2284

carolin.handler@redwave.com

Waste Treatment

Carsten Ohl

Business Development & Cooperation Management

+43 3117 25152 2622

+43 664 80155 2622

carsten.ohl@redwave.com

Our sales partners worldwide:

CompanyGeographical areaREDWAVE
applications
JDM Australia Pty LtdAustralia and New ZealandREDWAVE all applications
Herbert N.VBeneluxREDWAVE all applications
ReTecDenmark & Sweden/NorwayREDWAVE all applications
Entsorgungstechik BavariaGermanyfor paper sorting
VibrotechSpainREDWAVE all applications
Pavel MurcoCzechiaREDWAVE all applications
V&K RecyclingIndiaREDWAVE all applications
RessortFrancefor metal sorting
TechnoLinkIsraelREDWAVE all applications
PinotecIsraelREDWAVE all applications
GE 21Brazilfor mineral sorting
Labris LtdTurkeyfor mineral sorting
Peter BenkoSlovakiaREDWAVE all applications
Mecosa SouthSouth AfricaREDWAVE all applications